Sales Territory Map

Sales
Office: 800-257-8163
Fax: 856-423-0999
sales@eagerbeavertrailers.com

Parts
Office: 800-338-7088
parts@eagerbeavertrailers.com

National Sales Manager
Tina Flowers
Cell: 863-207-2831
cflowers@eagerbeavertrailers.com

Inside Sales
Kathy Hodge
(800) 257-8163 x 2308
khodge@eagerbeavertrailers.com

circ-blue

Jim Berryman
Cell: 302-521-8031
jberryman@eagerbeavertrailers.com

circ-blue

Ben Flowers
Cell: 267-970-4651
benflowers@eagerbeavertrailers.com

circ-purple

Dale Taulbee
Cell: 817-368-6089
dtaulbee@eagerbeavertrailers.com

circ-red

Kevin Ferringer
Cell: 478-297-9923
kferringer@eagerbeavertrailers.com

circ-green

Randy Hall
Cell: 404-713-3686
rhall@eagerbeavertrailers.com

circ-brown

Johnny Gomez
Cell: 863-455-6689
Office: 800-722-8803
jgomez@eagerbeavertrailers.com

img-map-contact